Staff Directory


Showing 44 items
First NameLast NameEmail AddressPositionStaff Website
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameEmail AddressPositionStaff Website
Linsey Allain allainl@bsd-ri.net Special Education  
Danielle Anderson andersond@bsd-ri.net School Social Worker  
Rachel Auclair auclairr@bsd-ri.net 3rd Grade  
Heather Bailey baileyh@bsd-ri.net 3rd Grade  
Robert Barrows barrowsr@bsd-ri.net 5th Grade  
David  Brissette brissetted@bsd-ri.net Administration  
Kristina Caliri calirik@bsd-ri.net Math Support Mrs. Caliri Math Support 
Brenda Costa costab@bsd-ri.net 2nd Grade  
Kara Curtis Curtisk@bsd-ri.net Reading Support  
Gayle DelPrete DelPrete@bsd-ri.net Special Education  
George Dupuis dupuisg@bsd-ri.net Custodial  
Kayla Dyer dyerk@bsd-ri.net 4th Grade  
Sara  Genereux genereuxs@bsd-ri.net Math Support  
Allyson Gordon gordona@bsd-ri.net Special Education  
Brittany Hill hillb@bsd-ri.net 4th Grade  
Kelsey Hopkins hopkinsk@bsd-ri.net Special Education  
Nancy Inzer inzern@bsd-ri.net Art  
Gayle Jarvis jarvisg@bsd-ri.net Clerk  
Erin Jasmin jasmine@bsd-ri.net 3rd Grade  
Sheila Jenness Jennesss@bsd-ri.net Secretary  
Nicole Jillson jillsonn@bsd-ri.net 4th Grade  
Micaela LaChapelle lachapellem@bsd-ri.net 4th Grade  
William Latendresse Latendressejrw@bsd-ri.net Music  
William Lima limaw@bsd-ri.net Custodial  
Tammy Mak makt@bsd-ri.net School Psychologist  
Donna McCreadie mccreadied@bsd-ri.net Teacher Assistant  
Tricia Mikulko mikulkot@bsd-ri.net 5th Grade  
Christina Modelane modelanec@bsd-ri.net Special Education  
Victor Moniz monizv@bsd-ri.net Nurse Teacher  
Pauline Mueller mullerp@bsd-ri.net Art  
David Petrone petroned@bsd-ri.net Custodial  
Richard Phelan phelanr@bsd-ri.net Music  
Darlene Pomes pomesd@bsd-ri.net Teacher Assistant  
Kara Prario prariok@bsd-ri.net 2nd Grade  
Melissa Rhodes rhodesm@bsd-ri.net 5th Grade  
Holly Shaffer shafferh@bsd-ri.net Behavior Specialist  
Susan Smith smiths@bsd-ri.net Physical Education  
Dina Toolin toolind@bsd-ri.net Occupational Therapist   
Pamela Ullom ullomp@bsd-ri.net 2nd Grade  
Kelsey Viens viensk@bsd-ri.net Health/Technology  
Joan Wheeler wheelerj@bsd-ri.net Teacher Assistant  
Audra Williamson williamsona@bsd-ri.net Media Specialist WLC Media Center 
Jen Wilson wilsonj@bsd-ri.net 2nd Grade  
Alexandra Xenophantos xenophantosa@bsd-ri.net Reading Support  
Showing 44 items